Tags

,


If you follow the Poitou-Charentes in Photos blog via face book, you will occasionally see that I post another blog called Catbrook Wood. This is because we recently bought a bit of woodland in Wales and it is called …..guess what? Catbrook wood.OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

If you are not one of my face book friends or do not follow it that closely then this will be news to you.

So if you are interested in what goes on in a bit of Welsh woodland, (do not get too excited) then click on http://catbrookwood.wordpress.com/      and have a look. By the way I will change the background colour of it soon as it is ghastly.

Then if you want to,  you could follow this blog by clicking on the appropriate place on the blog, its somewhere near the top, or you could become a friend on face book. I call myself Poitou Charentes ! ???

